Explore
 Lists  Reviews  Images  Update feed
Categories
MoviesTV ShowsMusicBooksGamesDVDs/Blu-RayPeopleArt & DesignPlacesWeb TV & PodcastsToys & CollectiblesComic Book SeriesBeautyAnimals   View more categories »
Listal logo
All reviews - Movies (4) - TV Shows (8) - Music (1)

The Grudge (2004) review

Posted : 4 years, 11 months ago on 18 April 2015 01:43 (A review of The Grudge (2004))

To me, I have a strange guilty pleasure towards this film. I started to hate it, but now I have mixed opinions towards it. It looks interesting and good, though.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Robin (Teen Titans Go!) review

Posted : 4 years, 11 months ago on 18 April 2015 12:40 (A review of Robin (Teen Titans Go!))

Man, I flaming hate Robin with a burning passion. He explodes the bathrooms, beat up the ninja turtles along with the other Titans and many other stupid stuff he has done... -_-"


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Charmed review

Posted : 4 years, 11 months ago on 17 April 2015 03:56 (A review of Charmed)

I loved this show so much! :D It is amazing to me. :) I kinda liked it and my favorite characters are Piper and Phoebe Halliwell. They are amazing. I wanted them on DVD. :D


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Uncle Grandpa review

Posted : 4 years, 11 months ago on 14 April 2015 10:31 (A review of Uncle Grandpa)

Call me crazy, but this cartoon is a hate-love relationship. I gave it a little bit of a 6/10. Uncle Grandpa looks weird, Mr. Gus looks like a monster, Belly Bag is amazing, Pizza Steve looks handsome and even Giant Realistic Flying Tiger may be Nyan Cat, sometimes. I really enjoyed it! :( Too bad I hated it anyways.


1 comments, Reply to this entry

Fushigiboshi no Futagohime review

Posted : 5 years ago on 5 April 2015 04:15 (A review of Fushigiboshi no Futagohime)

This show looks actually great. Compared to any good Anime, this show is at the very least tolerable, if not decent. And also, the character designs are so adorable!


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Mostly Ghostly: Have You Met My Ghoulfriend? (2014) review

Posted : 5 years ago on 13 March 2015 07:11 (A review of Mostly Ghostly: Have You Met My Ghoulfriend? (2014))

I liked the first film so I watched the second one on Netflix, it's pretty good! I even thought Joan Rivers appeared on this film posthumously.


0 comments, Reply to this entry


« Prev 1 2Next »