Explore
 Lists  Reviews  Images  Update feed
Categories
MoviesTV ShowsMusicBooksGamesDVDs/Blu-RayPeopleArt & DesignPlacesWeb TV & PodcastsToys & CollectiblesComic Book SeriesBeautyAnimals   View more categories »
All reviews - Movies (4) - TV Shows (4) - Music (1)

The Grim Adventures of Billy and Mandy review

Posted : 2 years, 1 month ago on 7 July 2015 02:55 (A review of The Grim Adventures of Billy and Mandy)

This is one of the best cartoons of all time. One of my childhood favorites. I first heard the theme song when I was about 10 years old and I love the "Destroy us all!" part. It's fun for kids to watch for ages 5-12! Morbidly funny yet gross and disgusting. You know it's like Invader Zim meets Are You Afraid of the Dark? Well, the character designs look pretty great but I am IN LOVE with Mandy's character designs!

About the characters, I rated it a 10/10 because they are excellent. Billy is my favorite character. He's very hilarious, goofy and a bit enthusiastic. Mandy hasn't worn any Goth clothes yet but she's very cynical, merciless and never smiles. In the Grim & Evil episodes, she is shown smiling but the world didn't implode yet. The Grim Reaper is awesome! I like some characters such as Eris, Hoss Delgado, Irwin, Dracula, Nergal, Nergal Jr., Jeff the Spider, Harold, Jack O'Lantern, Velma Green, Boogeyman and Fred Fredburger. I hated Mindy, Pud'n and Sperg!

About the music, it's kinda catchy. I love those tunes! The music is very awesome! It makes a Danny Elfman vibe. I'm so excited!

For the excitement, this is awesome. I love the episodes. My favorite episodes of all-time are Attack of the Clowns (funny), My Peeps (very funny!), Little Rock of Horrors (I love the catchy tune), Grim in Love (with an awesome character, Malaria) and Mandy the Merciless.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

The Haunting review

Posted : 2 years, 3 months ago on 28 April 2015 02:11 (A review of The Haunting)

I watched some of the clips from it but it looks like the ghosts of dead children are in the face carvings, sheets and curtains. What the heck did I just watch? I don't care for this movie and I don't know why... O_O


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Claire Brewster review

Posted : 2 years, 3 months ago on 26 April 2015 04:44 (A review of Claire Brewster)

What a jerk. She is way FREAKING worse than TTG!Robin (the "kiddie" counterpart of a superhero from the 2003 TV series). She is mean towards Lydia Deetz.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Beetlejuice (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) review

Posted : 2 years, 3 months ago on 25 April 2015 09:38 (A review of Beetlejuice (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack))

I love the soundtrack so much! The theme is very catchy and I love listening to this song! The movie is 100% amazing! I gave it a 10/10!


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Fear Dot Com review

Posted : 2 years, 4 months ago on 18 April 2015 01:45 (A review of Fear Dot Com)

This is the worse ghost movie of all time. Why? It is not even that scary. I have seen the best scary movies. And also, this ghost movie is worse than The Grudge.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

The Grudge review

Posted : 2 years, 4 months ago on 18 April 2015 01:43 (A review of The Grudge)

To me, I have a strange guilty pleasure towards this film. I started to hate it, but now I have mixed opinions towards it. It looks interesting and good, though.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Robin (Teen Titans Go!) review

Posted : 2 years, 4 months ago on 18 April 2015 12:40 (A review of Robin (Teen Titans Go!))

Man, I flaming hate Robin with a burning passion. He explodes the bathrooms, beat up the ninja turtles along with the other Titans and many other stupid stuff he has done... -_-"


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Charmed review

Posted : 2 years, 4 months ago on 17 April 2015 03:56 (A review of Charmed)

I loved this show so much! :D It is amazing to me. :) I kinda liked it and my favorite characters are Piper and Phoebe Halliwell. They are amazing. I wanted them on DVD. :D


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Uncle Grandpa review

Posted : 2 years, 4 months ago on 14 April 2015 10:31 (A review of Uncle Grandpa)

Call me crazy, but this cartoon is a hate-love relationship. I gave it a little bit of a 6/10. Uncle Grandpa looks weird, Mr. Gus looks like a monster, Belly Bag is amazing, Pizza Steve looks handsome and even Giant Realistic Flying Tiger may be Nyan Cat, sometimes. I really enjoyed it! :( Too bad I hated it anyways.


1 comments, Reply to this entry

Fushigiboshi no Futagohime review

Posted : 2 years, 4 months ago on 5 April 2015 04:15 (A review of Fushigiboshi no Futagohime)

This show looks actually great. Compared to any good Anime, this show is at the very least tolerable, if not decent. And also, the character designs are so adorable!


0 comments, Reply to this entry


« Prev12 Next »

Insert image

drop image here
(or click)
or enter URL:
 link image?  square?

Insert video

Format block